Contact Information | LSU Financial Aid & Scholarships

Contact Information

Physical Location

Front Desk of Pleasant Hall
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

Office of Enrollment Management
1146 Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Financial Aid

financialaid@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3103
Fax: 225-578-6300

Scholarships

scholarships@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3103
Fax: 225-578-6300

 

Financial Aid Counselors

Population & Last Name Counselor Name Contact
Entering Freshmen Kristin Brandon kbrandon1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Aa-Bz Brandi Martin brandij@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Ca-Ho Amanda Brady

amandah@lsu.edu

Undergraduates Hp-Pe Brittany Bordelon bbord23@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Pf-Zz Craig Montgomery kmontgomery1@lsu.edu
Graduate/Professional Heather Kimball htouch3@lsu.edu
LSU Online Kayla Gros kaylag@lsu.edu

 

Find a staff member in the LSU directory