Family Association Council

The Family Association Council is an involvement opportunity exclusively for members of the LSU Family Association. The Council allows families to take an active role in the planning and organizing phases of LSU Family Association events. Council members provide valuable feedback, connect with other LSU families, and share the LSU experience with their student.  To learn more about the Council, please click here.  

Current Members

Abington
Todd & Vicki Abington
Greenwell Springs, LA
Todd - abington@bellsouth.net
Vicki - vickiandtodd@bellsouth.net
Barkdale
Ron & Ronda Barksdale
Lake Jackson, TX
inkpup@aol.com
Bret Bernard
Bret Bernard
Anaheim, CA
Bret@milancap.com
 

 

 

Dawn Bernard
Dawn Bernard
Houma, Louisiana
Dawn.Bernard@ochsner.org
Bernstein 
Janet Bernstein
Carrollton, TX
janet@savvygirlcontent.com
 
Cabrera
Ricky & Cecy Cabrera
Salinas, CA
rickycabrera@mac.com

 

 

Alexcia Cooper 
Alexcia Cooper
Lilburn, GA
alexcia.cooper@gmail.com  
Elliott Family 
Jason & Jacqui Elliott
Westlake, LA
Jason - jasonelliott@me.com
Jacqui - jacqui.elliott@me.com
Ferguson Family
Tracy & Kevin Ferguson 
Atlanta, Georgia
Kevin - fergkb@gmail.com 
Tracy - tsferguson86@gmail.com
 

 

 

Gilberts
Jeff & Kathleen Gilbert
Round Rock, TX
Jeff- jgilbert@mac.com
Kathleen - kathleengilbert@mac.com
 
 Glass Family 
Jason & Liz Glass
Lake Charles, LA
Liz - lizglass@camtel.net
Jason - jglass@camtel.net
 
Heaton Family
John & Michelle Heaton
Carlsbad, NM
John - jr_heaton@hotmail.com
Michelle - mlheaton@hotmail.com
 

 

 

Hernandez
Brian & Pam Hernandez
Peachtree Corners, GA
Pam - 54LSU@comcast.net
Brian -
brian.hernandez@newellco.com
 
Laticia
Laticia Khalif
Milton - Alpharetta, GA
lkhalif@yahoo.com 
Kovachs
Skip & Donna Kovach
Sunset, LA
Skip - wck9998@aol.com
Donna - luvwck@aol.com
 

 

 

Leath Family 
 Paul & Sharon Leath
Chattanooga, TN
Paul - pleath1@yahoo.com
Sharon - sharonlleath@gmail.com 
 
 LeBlanc Family
Jerome & Terry LeBlanc
Humble, TX
Jerome -
jerome.c.leblanc@gmail.com
Terry-
terrysixtyseven@hotmail.com
 
MarcusMitchell
Marcus and Ellen Mitchell
Carrollton, GA
mmit24@aol.com
 

 

 

MarkMorere
Mark Morere
Harahan, LA
mmorere@aol.com
 
PeppermanFamily
Scott & Mary Kaye Pepperman
Alpharetta, GA
Scott - peppermans@cintas.com
Mary Kaye -
mkpepperman@gmail.com

 

Rader Family
Bryan & Katherine Rader
Dallas, TX
Bryan -
Bryan.Rader@RTspecialty.com
Katherine
Katherine.rader@thomsonreuters.com

 

  

Kirsten Roach
Kirsten Roach
Mitchellville, MD
aka1983@aol.com
 
Daniel Roubein
Daniel Roubein
Houston, TX
dr@mammosafe.com
Brenda Sommers
Brenda Sommers
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
sommersbrenda2019@yahoo.com 

 

 

Valdejulli
Maria Valldejuli
Columbus, MS
Maria-maria.d.graves@gmail.com
Vincents
Bryan Vincent & Susan Vincent
Lake Charles, LA
Bryan- bryan@gulfcoastrubber.com
Susan - suehv@suddenlink.net