Industrial Engineering Industry Advisory Committee

The Industrial Engineering Industry Advisory Committee (IE IAC) is composed of industry and government professionals who seek to improve and enhance the IE program through curriculum review, assisting the department in fundraising and acquiring resources for the program, and elevating its visibility in industry.

John Stinson (Chair IE IAB) President, Technology Engineers, Inc., Baton Rouge, LA, USA. 225-752-6277 jstinson@technologyengineers.com
Craig Brown Cooper Industries, danielcraigbrown@gmail.com
Ryan Cojoe Consultant, Opportune, Houston , TX, USA. 214-334-4386 rcojoe@hotmail.com
Taren Daigle Manufacturing Engineering Group Lead, Terra Vici Drilling Solutions, Baton Rouge, LA, USA. 225-413-2579 Taren.Daigle@terravici.com
Patrick Guillot Crude Oil Trader, Shell Trading U.S. Co. Houston, TX, USA. 713-230-430 wpguillot@yahoo.com
Stephanie Guillot Senior Transportation Planner URS Corporation Houston, TX, USA. 713-914-6319 stephanie.p.guillot@gmail.com  
Beth Gutweiler Regional Supply Chain Manager - Asia Pacific Hallibuton Asia Energy Services Sdn Bhd (351638-T) Suite 10-01 & 10-02, Level 10, G Tower 199 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur. 603-9206-6888 beth.gutweiler@halliburton.com 
Brandon Hoff Managing Director Baker Houghes Process Pipeline Services 713-879-1707 brandon.hoff@bakerhughes.com
Troy P. Jeansonne Knust SBO, Houston, TX, USA. 713-953-4540 CELL: 713-875-6820 tjeansonne@knust.com
Lawrence (Larry) Mann, Jr., Ph.D., P.E. Professor Emeritus Construction Management & Industrial Engineering, Room 3128 Patrick F. Taylor Hall, Louisiana State University, College of Engineering, Baton Rouge, LA, USA. 225-578-5112 mann@lsu.edu
John Miller Systems Integrator, Enterprise Services W Industries, Maurice, LA, USA. 337-231-4187 John_Miller@W-Industries.com
Leslie Moreno Continuous Improvement Engineer FMC Technologies, Inc., Houston, TX, USA. 281-591-4000 leslie.moreno@fmcti.com
Jose Lenin Tamariz General Manager, CECCOBALSA S.A. Post Office Box 4348 Guayaquil, Ecuador South America 5934-285-473 josetamariz@hotmail.com
  Mohit 'Mo' Vij President General Informatics Louisiana Business & Technology Center, Baton Rouge, LA, USA. 225-767-7670 mo@geninf.com