New Patrick F. Taylor Hall Directory

Below is a concise list of the Faculty and Staff of the Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering.

Aghazadeh, Fereydoun

Professor of Industrial Engineering

3272G Patrick F. Taylor Hall

aghazadeh@lsu.edu

225-578-5367

Vacant

Graduate Studies Coordinator

3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

gradmie@lsu.edu

225-578-5828

Brennan, Mark

MMTEF & Laboratory Manager

1366 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

mbrennan@lsu.edu

225-578-6471

Charalampopoulos, Tryfon

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272D Patrick F. Taylor Hall

mechar@me.lsu.edu

225-578-5894

Dedon, Tonna

Purchasing Coordinator

3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

tdedon1@lsu.edu

225-578-6026

De Queiroz, Marcio

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272E Patrick F. Taylor Hall

mdeque1@lsu.edu

225-578-8770

Devireddy, Ram

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3290P Patrick F. Taylor Hall

devireddy@me.lsu.edu

225-578-5891

Dinecola, Nic

AMMF Manager

Engineering Lab Annex

ndinecola@lsu.edu

225-578-6234

Gartia, Manas

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272Y Patrick F. Taylor Hall

mgartia@lsu.edu

225-578-5900

Gonthier, Keith

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3290Q Patrick F. Taylor Hall

gonthier@me.lsu.edu

225-578-5915

Guo,  Shengmin

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3290L Patrick F. Taylor Hall

sguo2@lsu.edu

225-578-7619

Guy, Jason

AMMF Technician

Engineering Lab Annex

jguy4@lsu.edu

225-578-6234

Harvey, Craig

Professor of Industrial Engineering

3330D Patrick F. Taylor Hall

harvey@lsu.edu

225-578-8761

Ikuma, Laura Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering 3272Q Patrick F. Taylor Hall likuma@lsu.edu 225-578-5364
Jeon, Hyun Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering 3272X Patrick F. Taylor Hall hwjeon@lsu.edu 225-578-5905

Khonsari, Michael

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3283 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

khonsari@me.lsu.edu

225-578-9192

Knapp, Gerald

Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering

3272B Patrick F. Taylor Hall

gknapp@lsu.edu

225-578-5374

Koubek, Richard Professor of Industrial Engineering 146 Thomas Boyd Hall rkoubek@lsu.edu 225-578-8863
Lawhon, Trisha Business Manager 3261A Patrick F. Taylor Hall tlawhon@lsu.edu 225-578-5929

Li, Guoqiang

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272K Patrick F. Taylor Hall

lguoqi1@lsu.edu

225-578-5302

Liao, T. Warren

Professor of Industrial Engineering

3272F Patrick F. Taylor Hall

ieliao@lsu.edu

225-578-5365

Lu, Fengyuan

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272S Patrick F. Taylor Hall

luf@lsu.edu

225-578-7953

Maris, Nikos

Professor of Practice

3330J Patrick F. Taylor Hall

nmaris@me.lsu.edu

225-578-6299

Meng, Wen Jin

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272H Patrick F. Taylor Hall

wmeng1@lsu.edu

225-578-5832

Menon, Shyam

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272U Patrick F. Taylor Hall

smenon@lsu.edu

225-578-7279

Moldovan, Dorel

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3290N Patrick F. Taylor Hall

dmoldo1@lsu.edu

225-578-6488

Murphy, Michael

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272N Patrick F. Taylor Hall

murphy@me.lsu.edu

225-578-5921

Nahmens, Isabelina

Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering

3261C Patrick F. Taylor Hall

nahmens@lsu.edu

225-578-0943

Nikitopoulos, Dimitris

Alexis and Marguerite Voohries Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3261E Patrick F. Taylor Hall

medimi@lsu.edu

225-578-5903

Park, Sunggook

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3290M Patrick F. Taylor Hall

sunggook@lsu.edu

225-578-0279

Vacant

Coordinator of Grants and Development 2

3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

Vacant

225-578-5996

Ramachandran, Prashanth

Professor of Practice

3330J Patrick F. Taylor Hall

pram@me.lsu.edu

225-578-6299

Sarker, Bhaba

Professor of Industrial Engineering

3270H Patrick F. Taylor Hall

bsarker@lsu.edu

225-578-5370

Schoegl,  Ingmar

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272V Patrick F. Taylor Hall

ischoegl@lsu.edu

225-578-4332

Schultz, Tyrone

Computer Manager

3324J Patrick F. Taylor Hall

tyrone@me.lsu.edu

225-578-5897

Shao, Shuai

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3290J Patrick F. Taylor Hall

sshao@lsu.edu

225-578-1711

Simmons, Richard

Research Specialist

1366 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

rlsimmons@lsu.edu

225-578-6471

Sinclair, Glenn

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272C Patrick F. Taylor Hall

sinclair@me.lsu.edu

225-578-4088

Smith, Charles

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

145 Engineering Lab Annex

charlies07@yahoo.com

225-578-5383

Uygur, Susan

Accounting Coordinator

3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

suygur@lsu.edu

225-578-5781

Waggenspack, Warren

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3261D Patrick F. Taylor Hall

mewagg@lsu.edu

225-578-5907

Wahab, Muhammad

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272J Patrick F. Taylor Hall

wahab@me.lsu.edu

225-578-5823

Wang, Wanjun

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3290K Patrick F. Taylor Hall

wang@me.lsu.edu

225-578-5807

Wang, Ying

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272W Patrick F. Taylor Hall

ywang@lsu.edu

225-578-8577

Wong,  Harris

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

3272A Patrick F. Taylor Hall

hwong@lsu.edu

225-578-5893