Meet Your Advisor

Address: William Brookshire Student Services Suite, Patrick F. Taylor Hall 2228
Main Phone: 225-578-5731
Click here for online appointment scheduling

 

 barbara_reonas  

Barbara Reonas
Interim Assistant Dean 
breonas@lsu.edu 

 

     
 lisa_fontenot  

Lisa Fontenot
Counselor
lisaf@eng.lsu.edu
Advising students with
last name E-J

 

     
 anissa_addison  

Anissa Addison-Guerin 
Counselor
aaddis7@lsu.edu 
Advising students with
last name K-P

 

     
 leigh_potts  

Leigh Potts-Smith
Counselor
lpotts1@lsu.edu 
Advising students with
last name Q-Z

 

     
 ashleigh_turner  

Ashleigh Turner 
Counselor
aturner1@lsu.edu 
Advising students with
last name A-D

 

     
 mary_boudreaux  

Mary Boudreaux
BRCC Transfer Counselor
clboud@lsu.edu
Advising students transferring
from other institutions, with
emphasis on BRCC students

 

     
 vicki_hannan  

Vicki Hannan
Office Manager
eghann@eng.lsu.edu 

 

     
   

Tira Ishikawa
Coordinator
tira@lsu.edu 

 

     
            

Arlyn Saucier
ERC Coordinator
arlyn@lsu.edu