Skip to main content

Giovanna Aita

(225) 642-0135

GAita@agcenter.lsu.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Daira Aragon

Phone: (225) 642-0135 / Fax: (225) 642-8790

daragon@agcenter.lsu.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Carlos E. Astete

Phone: (225) 578-5025 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

castete@agcenter.lsu.edu

Assistant Professor- Research

Robert Beine

Phone: (225) 578-3153 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

RBeine@agcenter.lsu.edu

Emeritus Assistant Professor

Richard L. Bengtson

Phone: (225) 578-1056 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

RBengtson@agcenter.lsu.edu

Edward McLaughlin Emeritus Professor for Excellence in Undergraduate Instruction

Dorin Boldor

Phone: (225) 578-7762 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

DBoldor@agcenter.lsu.edu

Associate Professor - Charles P. Siess Jr. Professor

Bill  Branch

Phone: (225) 578-2917 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

bbranch@agcenter.lsu.edu

Emeritus Professor

W. David  Constant

Phone: (225) 578-3153 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

DConstant@agcenter.lsu.edu

Professor

Stacia Davis

Phone: (318) 741-7430 / Fax: (318) 741-7433

SDavis@agcenter.lsu.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Franz Ehrenhauser

Phone: (225) 642-0135 / Fax: (225) 642-8790

FEhrenhauser@agcenter.lsu.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Donna Elisar

Phone: (225) 578-1048 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

DElisar@agcenter.lsu.edu

Administrative Program Specialist A

Shandy Heil

Phone: (225) 578-4325 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

SHeil@agcenter.lsu.edu

Extension Associate - Disaster Mitigation

Deborah Hurlbert

Phone: (225) 578-4325 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

dhurlbert@agcenter.lsu.edu

Extension Associate - Disaster Mitigation

Jangwook (Philip) Jung

Phone: (225)578-2919 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

jjung1@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Jensen Killen

Phone: (225) 578-7913 / Fax: (225) 578-7765

JKillen@agcenter.lsu.edu

Housing Program Assistant - LA House Resource Center

Yongchan Kwon

Phone: 225-578-4325 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

yckwon@lsu.edu

Professor

Paul LaGrange

Phone: (225) 578-7913 / Fax: (225) 578-7765

PLaGrange@agcenter.lsu.edu

Extension Associate - LA House Resource Center

Marybeth Lima

Phone: (225) 578-1061 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

MLima@agcenter.lsu.edu

Cliff & Nancy Spanier Alumni Professor

Elizabeth  Martin

Phone: (225)578-1049 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

EMart93@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Thomas D. McClure

Phone: (225) 578-1078 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

TMcclure@agcenter.lsu.edu

Research Associate - Metal/Wood Shop Manager

W. Todd Monroe

Phone: (225) 578-1059 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

TMonroe@lsu.edu

Arthur K. Barton Endowed Professor

Sara Navarro

Phone: (225) 578-9684 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

SNavarro@agcenter.lsu.edu

Research Associate - Sabliov Lab

Randy Price

Phone: (318) 427-4424 / Fax: (318) 473-6503

RPrice@agcenter.lsu.edu

Adjunct Assistant Pofessor

Glenn Ray

Phone: (225) 578-2378 / Fax: (225) 578-7765

GRay@agcenter.lsu.edu

Extension Associate - LA House Resource Center

Claudette Reichel

Phone: (225) 578-7913 / Fax: (225) 578-7765

creichel@agcenter.lsu.edu

Professor - Extension Housing Specialist

Bill Robinson

Phone: (225) 578-2378 / Fax: (225) 578-7765

wrobinson@agcenter.lsu.edu

Extension Associate - LA House Resource Center

Cristina Sabliov

Phone: (225) 578-1055 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

CSabliov@agcenter.lsu.edu

Richard R. & Betty S. Fenton Alumni Professor

Subramaniam Sathivel

Phone: (225) 578-0614 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

SSathivel@agcenter.lsu.edu

Professor

Angela Singleton

Phone: (225) 578-3153 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

asingleton@agcenter.lsu.edu

Administrative Coordinator - Departmental Office

Patricia Skinner

Phone: (225) 578-2910 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

pskinner@agcenter.lsu.edu

Instructor- Extension Specialist

Chandra Theegala

Phone: (225) 578-1060 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

ctheegala@agcenter.lsu.edu

Professor

Nicholas P. Totaro

(225) 578-1083

ntotar1@lsu.edu

Instructor

Maurice Wolcott

Phone: (225) 578-8291 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

MWolcott@agcenter.lsu.edu

Instructor - Extension Specialist