Organizational Chart

 

Dean's Office

Dean
Judy Wornat
mjwornat@lsu.edu 
225.578.5701

Administrative Assistant
Margaret Brewer
margaret@eng.lsu.edu 
225.578.4630


Development

Sr. Director of Development
Steven Covington
scov@lsu.edu 
225.578.7373

Director of Development
Ryan Cooney
rcooney@lsu.edu 
225.578.8738

Director of Development
Kris Elmore
kelmor1@lsu.edu 
225.578.4986

Associate Director
Ritchie Goebel
rgoebel@lsu.edu 
225.578.2441

Assistant Director of Development Services
Mary Claire Gilder
mguilder@lsufoundation.org 
225.578.7373


Internal Operations

Assistant Dean for Administration
Ami McGucken
amcgucken@lsu.edu 
225.578.5255

Human Resources

Assistant Director
Lillian Kleinpeter
lilliank@eng.lsu.edu 
225.578.6014

Coordinator
Jessica Waters
jessicawaters@lsu.edu 
225.578.4813


Finance

Director of Accounting
Maureen Robertson
mroberts@lsu.edu 
225.578.6068

Business Manager
Brindly Downs
bdowns@lsu.edu 
225.578.5997

Grant Contract Accounting Specialist
Demetres Casma
djohnson@lsu.edu 
225.578.8401

Grant Contract Accounting Specialist
Haley Matlock
hmatlo3@lsu.edu 
225.578.8915


Facilities

Building Coordinator
Roy Hernandez
rherna5@lsu.edu 
225.578.9185


IT

Director
Chris Schwehm
chris@rsip.lsu.edu 
225.578.5262

Computer Manager
George Ohrberg
george@eng.lsu.edu 
225.578.8737

Computer Analyst
Steven Gonzales
scgonzales@lsu.edu 
225.578.6069

Assistant Manager of Digital Marketing
Laura J. Odenwald
lauraj@lsu.edu 
225.578.0092 

 

Research Facilitation Office

Manager, Operations
Bonnie Pendergraft
bpender@lsu.edu 
225.578.3339

Grants Coordinator
Carolyn Alexander
alexander@eng.lsu.edu 
225.578.6015

Grants Coordinator
Ashlen Wilson
abwilson@lsu.edu 
225.578.4871


Academic Affairs

Associate Dean
Craig Harvey
coeasscdean@lsu.edu 
225.578.8761


Student Services

Assistant Dean
Joseph Odenwald
jodenw2@lsu.edu 
225.578.5731

Lead Counselor
Barbara Reonas
breonas@lsu.edu 
225.578.5731

Counselor
Lisa Fontenot
lisaf@eng.lsu.edu 
225.578.5731

Counselor
Leigh Potts
lpotts1@lsu.edu 
225.578.5731

Counselor
Anissa Addison-Guerin
aaddis7@lsu.edu 
225.578.5731

Counselor
Ashleigh Turner
aturner1@lsu.edu  
225.578.5731

Counselor
Mary Boudreaux
clboud@lsu.edu 
225.578.5731

Administrative Specialist
Vicki Hannan
eghann@eng.lsu.edu 
225.578.5704

Coordinator
Tira Ishikawa
tira@lsu.edu 
225.578.6497

Career Coach
Courtney Frost
cfrost6@lsu.edu 
225.578.2162

 

Recruiting

Recruiting and Outreach Manager
Andy Osborn
aosborn@lsu.edu  
225.578.5335

Recruiting and Outreach Assistant Manager
Melissa H. Dean
mhart3@lsu.edu  
225.578.3101

Recruiting Associate
Alyssa Anzalone
anzalone1@lsu.edu 
225.578.0636

 

STEP

Coordinator
Adrienne Steele
alopez@lsu.edu 
225.578.5349


Chevron Center for Engineering Education

Director
Position vacant

Instructor
David Bowles
dbowles@lsu.edu 
225.578.9952

Instructor
Paige Davis
pdavis3@lsu.edu 
225.578.8658


Diversity

Assistant Dean
Jada Lewis
jadal@lsu.edu 
225.578.2815

Associate Director
Sarah Jones
sjones@lsu.edu 
225.578.5705


Academic Programs and Directories

For a listing of faculty and staff, please visit the department page.

Biological & Agricultural Engineering
Department Head/Chairman
David Constant
hscons@lsu.edu 
225.578.3153

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Department Head/Chairman
George Voyiadjis
voyiadjis@eng.lsu.edu 
225.578.8668

Chemical Engineering
Interim Department Head/Chairman
John Flake
johnflake@lsu.edu 
225.578.1426

Construction Management
Department Head/Chairman
Charles Berryman
cberryman@lsu.edu 
225.578.5112

Division of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department Head/Chairman
Jerry Trahan
jtrahan@lsu.edu 
225.578.4830

Division of Computer Science & Engineering
Department Head/Chairman
Bijaya Karki
bbkarki@lsu.edu 
225.578.1495

Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Department Head/Chairman
Dimitris Nikitopoulos
medimi@lsu.edu 
225.578.5804

Petroleum Engineering
Department Head/Chairman
Karsten Thompson
karsten@lsu.edu 
225.578.5215