University Council on Gender Equity Members

Tammy Millican is serving as the 2016-2017 UCGE Chair.

Laurie Braden lbraden@lsu.edu
Christine Corcos ccorcos@lsu.edu
Noelle Davis ndavi27@lsu.edu
Emily Elliott eelliott@lsu.edu
Hala Esmail hesmai1@lsu.edu
Camille Faircloth camille.faircloth@gmail.com
Sarah Ferstel sferts1@lsu.edu
Emily Frank efrank7@lsu.edu
Kurt Keppler kkeppler@lsu.edu
Mimi Lee mimir@lsu.edu
Mandi Lopez mlopez@lsu.edu
Kenya Messer kmesser@lsu.edu
Tammy Millican tmillic@lsu.edu
Roland Mitchell rwmitch@lsu.edu
Cynthia Peterson cbpeterson@lsu.edu
Derek Rovaris drovaris@lsu.edu
Petra Robinson petrar@lsu.edu
Summer Steib summers@lsu.edu
Brenton Sumler bsumler@lsu.edu