Department Contacts - LSU College Readiness/Dual Enrollment Program

Department Contacts

 

Department/College Name Email

Art

Derick Ostrenko

dostrenko@lsu.edu

Chemistry

John Hopkins

chhopk@lsu.edu

Computer Science

Bijaya Karki

karki@csc.lsu.edu

Engineering

Craig Harvey

harvey@lsu.edu

English

Ann Martin

ahmartin@lsu.edu

Environmental Science

Vince Wilson

vwilson@lsu.edu

French

Stephanie Gaillard

sgaillard@lsu.edu

Geography

Andrew Sluyter

asluyter@lsu.edu

History

Jason Wolfe

jwolfe1@lsu.edu

Kinesiology

K-Lynn McKey

kmckey2@lsu.edu

Mathematics

Phoebe Rouse

prouse@lsu.edu

Music/Digital Media

Jesse Allison

jtallison@lsu.edu

Spanish

Dorian Dorado

ddorado@lsu.edu