Faculty & Staff

Faculty

  Name Contact
photo: Abadie 

Margo Abadie

Associate Professor

Office: 205 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-0433
E-mail: mabadie@lsu.edu

 photo: Allen

Priscilla Allen

Associate Professor

Office: 208 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1325
E-mail: pallen2@lsu.edu

photo: Chaney

Cassandra Chaney

Associate Professor

Office: 331 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1159
E-mail: cchaney@lsu.edu

 
photo: Guin

Cecile Guin

Professor of Research

Director of Social Service Research & Development

Office: 229 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-4838
E-mail: cguin@lsu.edu

photo: Church 

Wesley T. Church, II.

Director and J. Franklin Bayhi Endowed Professor

Office:305 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1351
E-mail: wesleyc@lsu.edu

 

Erin Harmeyer

Assistant Professor of Practice 

 

Phone: (225) 578-1374
Email: eharmeyer@lsu.edu

 kim

Youn Kyoung/Lily Kim

Assistant Professor

Office: 207 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1019
E-mail: ykim@lsu.edu

 photo: Lemieaux

Catherine M. Lemieux

Professor

Office: 230 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1018
E-mail: clemieu@lsu.edu

photo: Livermore 

Michelle Livermore

Associate Professor

Office: 302 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1015
E-mail: mliver@lsu.edu

photo: Maccio 

Elaine M. Maccio

Associate Professor 

Office: 206 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1109
E-mail: emaccio@lsu.edu
Moles

Aimee Moles

Adjunct Professor

Office: 215 Huey P. Long Field House

Phone: (225) 578-6347

Email: amoles@lsu.edu

 

Pamela Monroe

Professor 

Office: 306 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-5225
E-mail: pmonroe@lsu.edu
photo: Page 

Timothy Page

Professor

Office: 329 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1358
E-mail: tpage2@lsu.edu 
photo: Rhodes 

Judith Rhodes

Assistant Professor of Research 

Office: 231 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-4948
E-mail: jrhode9@lsu.edu
photo: Robinson 

Sam Robison

Research Associate 

Office: 237 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-6293
E-mail: samrobison@hotmail.com 
 scott

Jennifer Scott

Assistant Professor

Office: 330 Huey P. Long Fieldhouse
Phone: (225) 578-0433
Email: jenscott@lsu.edu

 photo: Wilks

Scott Wilks

Associate Professor

Office: 307 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1196
E-mail: swilks@lsu.edu
photo: Yang 

Mi Youn Yang

Assistant Professor

 Office: 209 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-6641
E-mail: myang@lsu.edu

 

Staff

  Name Contact
photo: Chiasson 

Denise Chiasson

Associate Director & Director of Student Services

 

Education: B.S., M.S.W., Louisiana State University
Office: 310 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone:
(225) 578-1234
E-mail: dchiass@lsu.edu

 photo: Comeaux

Suzanne Comeaux

Office Coordinator

Office: 313 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone:
(225) 578-1338
E-mail: scomea5@lsu.edu

photo: Lilley 

Traci Lilley

Associate Director & Director of Field Education

Education: B.S.W., Louisiana College, M.S.W., Louisiana State University
Office:
309 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone:
(225) 578-2133
E-mail: tlilley@lsu.edu
 Tara

Tara C. Landry

Admissions Coordinator

Office:313 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1326
E-mail: tmontel@lsu.edu 
photo: Routon 

Elizabeth Routon

Assistant Director of Field Education

Education: B.A., Louisiana Tech, M.S.W., Grambling State University
Office: 308 Huey. P. Long Field House
Phone:
(225) 578-1268
E-mail: erouton@lsu.edu
 
shaw

Linda Shaw

Administrative Assistant to the Director

llshaw@lsu.edu 

Office: 305 Huey P. Long Field House

Phone: (225) 568-1351

annewilliams

Anne Williams

Field Education Coordinator 

Education: B.A., M.SW., Louisiana State University
Office: 205 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-2808
E-mail: awilliams@lsu.edu

 

Contact Information

311 Huey P. Long Field House

Phone: 225-578-5875
Fax: 225-578-4828

EMAIL

CAMPUS MAP