Visit

LSU College of Human Sciences & Education
221 Peabody Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Contact

Dean's Office

Phone: 225-578-2043
Fax: 225-578-2267

Contact

Office of Student Services

225-578-2331
chseinfo@lsu.edu 

 
Dean's Office
Andrew, Damon Dean damonandrew@lsu.edu 225-578-1258
Azema-Watts, Wanda Coordinator, Post Award & Accounting wmazema@lsu.edu 225-578-1222
Bach, Jacqueline Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Services  jbach@lsu.edu  225-578-1437
Bayes, Corinne Manager & HR Analyst  cbergero@lsu.edu  225-578-5263
Bennett, Casey Administrative Program Specialist cbenne5@lsu.edu

225-578-2208

Bentley, Eugene  Coordinator, Youth Empowerment Program (YEP Village) ebentley@lsu.edu  
Chopin, Dainyelle Development Services Coordinator dchopin@lsufoundation.org  (225) 578-1647
Colomb, Kandra   21st Century Case Managed Advisor  kcolomb@lsu.edu  
Colvin, Sandy Director of Development scolvin@lsufoundation.org 225-578-2443
Doss, Kate  GEAR UP Case Managed Advisor   kdoss1@lsu.edu 225-578-1751
Folks, Andrew  Computer Manager   afolks@lsu.edu 225-578-5099
Galy, Kristie  Director, Office of Sponsored Research kgaly1@lsu.edu 225-578-3118
Gothreaux, Chad  Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration and External Relations cigoth@lsu.edu 225-578-1244
Gray, Ashley  Counselor, Office of Student Services ashleygray@lsu.edu  225-578-7885
Guin, Cecile  Director of Office of Social Service Research & Development cguin@lsu.edu 225-578-4838
Jones, Tyre  Administrative Program Specialist, Office of Student Services tjone12@lsu.edu 225-578-3620
Kimmell, Alyssa  Counselor, Office of Student Services  akimme1@lsu.edu 225-578-7958
King, Vickie  Associate Director for Annual Giving & Alumni Relations vking@lsu.edu 225-578-1106
Lee, Tammy Manager & HR Analyst
tlporter@lsu.edu 225-578-5802
LeJeune, Luke Coordinator of Events, Office of Professional Education lleje11@lsu.edu 225-578-8763
Lyles, Rob  Director, Finance & Administration glyles1@lsu.edu 225-578-5417
Michel, Terri  Manager of Post Award and Accounting tclouat@lsu.edu

225-578-9312

Miller, Wayne  Senior Director of Development  wmiller@lsufoundation.org 225-578-6384
Mitchell, Roland  Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies rwmitch@lsu.edu 225-578-4701
Moles, Aimee  Research Associate, Office of Social Service Research & Development amoles@lsu.edu  
Myer, Renée Boutte   Director of Advocacy & Outreach rboutte@lsu.edu 225-578-5602  
Newman, Lisa  Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management lnewman@lsu.edu 225-578-3622
O’Neal, Josh  Technical Support Specialist joshuaoneal@lsu.edu 225-578-6147
Parrino, Dora Ann  Executive Assistant to the Dean dparrino@lsu.edu 225-578-1258
Pluskat, Shelby Manager, Finance & Accounting pluskat@lsu.edu 225-578-7024
Rhodes, Judith  Assistant Professor of Research, Office of Social Service Research & Development jrhode9@lsu.edu 225-578-4948
Robicheaux, Bridget   Counselor, Office of Student Services brobic@lsu.edu 225-578-0483
Robison, Sam  Assistant Prof. of Research, Office of Social Service Research & Development srobis2@lsu.edu 225-578-6293 
Shows, Haley Coordinator of Recruitment, Office of Student Services hshows@lsu.edu 225-578-2331
Stevenson, Joyce   Administrative Coordinator joycest@lsu.edu 225-578-1052
Thomas Smith, Jada   Research Associate, Office of Social Service Research &
 Development
jtsmith@lsu.edu 225-578-3731
Washington, Melanie    Director, Youth Empowerment Program (YEP Village) melaniew@lsu.edu  
Winchester, Elizabeth   Research Associate, Office of Social Service Research &
 Development
eatkins@lsu.edu 225-578-1016
Waddell, Douglas K. Assistant to the Dean
Graduate Recruitment
dwaddell@lsu.edu 225-578-2232
Woods, Mary Presley  Director of Communications and Public Relations mpwoods@lsu.edu 225-578-6796