Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adhikari Puspa  Researcher - Postdoctoral ENVS 225-578-4283 padhik2@lsu.edu
Armbrust Kevin L. Professor ENVS 225-578-4281 armbrust@lsu.edu
Bargu Ates Sibel  Associate Professor DOCS 225-578-0029 sbargu@lsu.edu
Basirico Laura  Research Associate ENVS 225-578-8393 lbasir1@lsu.edu
Benfield  Mark C. Professor DOCS 225-578-6372 mbenfie@lsu.edu
Bentley Sam Adjunct Professor DOCS 225-578-5735 sjb@lsu.edu
Blanchard Thomas Research Associate DOCS 225-578-3745 tblanc9@lsu.edu
Bodker James Research Associate DOCS 225-578-6454 jbodker@lsu.edu
Braud DeWitt    DOCS 225-578-6177 dbraud1@lsu.edu
Breaux Julie  Accounting Technician CC&E 225-578-5073 jkbreau@lsu.edu
Brum Jennifer R. Assistant Professor DOCS 225-578-6364 jbrum1@lsu.edu
Butler Sharon  Coordinator DOCS 225-578-6455 sbutler@lsu.edu
Carney Robert S. Emeritus Professor DOCS 225-578-6511 rcarne1@lsu.edu
Casey Christina  CES Advisory ENVS 225-578-6824 ccasey7@lsu.edu
Cleaver Chris  Research Specialist DOCS 225-578-5869 ccleav1@lsu.edu
Courville Leah Assistant Dean CC&E 225-578-6768 lcourvi@lsu.edu
Cowan, Jr. James H.  Professor DOCS 225-578-9400 jhcowan@lsu.edu
D’Elia Christopher Professor / Dean CC&E 225-578-7188 cdelia@lsu.edu
D’Sa Eurico  Professor DOCS 225-578-0212 ejdsa@lsu.edu
Daigle Doug  Research Associate DOCS 225-578-0069 jddaigle@lsu.edu
Day, Jr. John W.  Emeritus Professor DOCS 225-578-6508 johnday@lsu.edu
DeLaune Ronald D. Professor - Research DOCS 225-578-6421 rdelaun@lsu.edu
DeLorme Denise  Professor ENVS 225-578-8832 ddlorme@lsu.edu
Dismukes David  Professor ENVS 225-578-4343 dismukes@lsu.edu
Falls Katherine Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations CC&E 225-578-3381 kfalls1@lsu.edu
Gibson Bill  Research Specialist DOCS 225-578-2947 bgibson@lsu.edu
Grimes Katherine  Assistant to the Chair ENVS 225-578-9421 kgrimes1@lsu.edu
Gros Karen Administrative Coordinator CC&E 225-578-8806 cowgro@lsu.edu
Haag Alaric  Manager - Data Processing / Computer Services 2 DOCS 225-578-6438 haag@lsu.edu
Hawkins April Administrative Specialist CC&E 225-578-2395 ahawk@lsu.edu
Hooper-Bùi Linda M. Associate Professor ENVS 225-578-5427 lindabui@lsu.edu
Hou Aixin  Professor ENVS 225-578-4294 ahou@lsu.edu
Huang Haosheng  Associate Professor OCS 225-578-5117 hhuang7@lsu.edu
Hudson Ryan Blake  Associate Professor ENVS 225-578-4064 blake.hudson@law.lsu.edu
Johnson Crystal N.  Associate Professor ENVS 225-578-9422 cnjohnson@lsu.edu
Jones Karen  Administrative Program Specialist CC&E 225-578-8574 kjone57@lsu.edu
Jones Steven  CSI Field Support Manager CSI 225-578-2959 usndiver@lsu.edu
Justic Dubravko  Professor DOCS 225-578-6394 djusti1@lsu.edu
Kemp George  Adjunct Associate Professor DOCS 225-578-2734 gpkemp@lsu.edu
Lam Nina  Professor ENVS 225-578-6197 nlam@lsu.edu
Lane Rob Research Associate DOCS 225-578-6092 rlane@lsu.edu
Laws Edward  Professor ENVS 225-578-8800 edlaws@lsu.edu
Li Chunyan Professor DOCS 225-578-2395 cli@lsu.edu
Liang Jun-Hong  Assistant Professor DOCS 225-578-7031 jliang@lsu.edu
Lin Qianxin Associate Professor - Research DOCS 225-578-8889 comlin@lsu.edu
Lindau Charles W Professor DOCS 225-578-8766 clinda1@lsu.edu
Liu Kam-Biu  Professor DOCS 225-578-6136 kliu1@lsu.edu
Lomnicki Slawomir Professor ENVS 225-578- slomni1@lsu.edu
Maiti Kanchan  Assistant Professor DOCS 225-578-4531 kmaiti@lsu.edu
Mariotti Giulio Assistant Professor DOCS 225-578- gmariotti@lsu.edu
Mendelssohn Irving A.  Emeritus Professor DOCS 225-578-6425 imendel@lsu.edu
Meyer Buffy Research Associate ENVS 225-578-4293 bashton@lsu.edu
Midway Stephen  Assistant Professor OCS 225-578-6458 smidway@lsu.edu
Milan Charles  Research Associate OCS 225-578-8029 cmilan@lsu.edu
Miles Martin S.  Research Associate ENVS 225-578-4295 msmiles@lsu.edu
Miller Mark  Field Support Manager CC&E 225-578-7782 mmill16@lsu.edu
Moran Dana  Coordinator, Grants & Development CC&E 225-578-8572 dmoran1@lsu.edu
Nettles Sylvia  Accounting Technician CC&E 225-578-8540 snettles@lsu.edu
Overton Edward B. Professor - Research ENVS 225-578-8634 ebovert@lsu.edu
Perry Andrew Administrative Coordinator CC&E  225-578-3625 aperry6@lsu.edu
Peterson Gary Research Associate DOCS 225-578-8044 gpete@lsu.edu
Phaam Lilly Coordinator DOCS 225-578-8810 bpham4@lsu.edu
Polito Michael  Assistant Professor DOCS 225-578-4531 mpolito@lsu.edu
Portier Ralph J. Professor ENVS 225-578-4287 rportie@lsu.edu
Quirk Tracy  Assistant Professor DOCS 225-578-6426 tquirk@lsu.edu
Rabalais Nancy  Professor DOCS 225-578-8531 nrabal@lsu.edu
Reams Margaret A.  Professor ENVS 225-578-4299 mreams@lsu.edu
Rivera-Monroy Victor H.  Associate Professor DOCS 225-578-2745 vhrivera@lsu.edu
Roberts Harry H. Emeritus Professor DOCS 225-578-2964 hrober3@lsu.edu
Rose Kenneth A.  Associate Dean / Professor DOCS 225-578-6307 karose@lsu.edu
Rouse Lawrence J. Adjunct Professor ENVS 225-578-3030 lrouse@lsu.edu
Sanders Dana  Assistant to the Chair DOCS 225-578-6308 danasanders@lsu.edu
Sasser Charles E.  Professor - Research DOCS 225-578-6375 csasser@lsu.edu
Shaw Richard F. Associate Dean / Professor DOCS 225-578-3334 rshaw@lsu.edu
Sibley Charlie  Research Specialist DOCS 225-578-8606 csible1@lsu.edu
Snyder Brian Assistant Professor ENVS 225-578-4559 snyderb@lsu.edu
St. Romain Charlotte St.  Academic Coordinator & CES Academic Counselor ENVS 225-578-8522 cstrom4@lsu.edu
Sutor Malinda  Assistant Professor - Research DOCS 225-578-8055 msutor1@lsu.edu
Swenson Erick Research Associate DOCS 225-578-2730 eswenson@lsu.edu
Thibodeaux Louis  Emeritus Professor ENVS  225-578-3055 thibod@lsu.edu
Turner R. Eugene  Professor DOCS 225-578-6454 euturne@lsu.edu
Twilley Robert Director, Sea Grant and Professor DOCS 225-578-6445 rtwilley@lsu.edu
Walker Nan D.  Professor DOCS 225-578-2395 nwalker@lsu.edu
Wang Lixia  Research Associate DOCS 225-578-5213 lxwang@lsu.edu
White John R.  Professor DOCS 225-578-8792 jrwhite@lsu.edu
Wilson Vincent L.  Professor ENVS 225-578-1753 vwilson@lsu.edu
Wong Roberto  Research Associate ENVS 225-578-5553 evwong@lsu.edu
Xu Kehui (Kevin)  Assistant Professor DOCS 225-578-0389 kxu@lsu.edu
Xue Zuo “George”  Assistant Professor DOCS (225) 578-1118  zxue@lsu.edu
Peterson Stacy  Research Associate  ENVS    spete32@lsu.edu
Shen Hixue  Research Associate  DOCS    hshen@lsu.edu
Strecker Rachel   Research Associate ENVS    rstrec2@lsu.edu
Bianchette Tom  Postdoctoral  Researcher  DOCS    tbianc1@lsu.edu
Calvit Megan   Research Associate ENVS    mcalvi1@lsu.edu
Corbitt Elizabeth   Research Associate  ENVS    ecorbitt@lsu.edu
Kupchick Matt

 Postdoctoral  Researcher

 DOCS    mkupch1@lsu.edu
Lay Dean   Research Associate  ENVS    dlay1@lsu.edu
Mauney Tyler   Operations Manager  CC&E    mmaune1@lsu.edu
Milan Brian Research Associate  DOCS    bmilan1@lsu.edu
Pangeni Deepa 

Postdoctoral  Researcher

ENVS   dpange2@lsu.edu
Price Andrea       aprice1@lsu.edu
Rovai Andre Research Associate   (225) 578-6424 arovai1@lsu.edu
Sokolov Igor     (225) 578-1634 isolov1@lsu.edu
Subramanian Balamurugan

Postdoctoral Researcher

  (225) 578-7874 suba04@lsu.edu
Weeks Eldie

Data Processing Analyst 

CSI   weeks1@bellsouth.net
Williams Nekesha

Postdoctoral Researcher

  (225) 578-9399 nekshaw@lsu.edu
Xu Mengxia

Postdoctoral Researcher

ENVS (225) 578-9094 mxu@lsu.edu
Yao Qiang   DOCS (225) 578-4017 qyao4@lsu.edu
Nguyen Cuong "Kim"       cuongnk@lsu.edu
Malbrough Brandy       bmalbr9@lsu.edu
Bennadji Hayat Postdoctoral Researcher ENVS   hbenna1@lsu.edu
Chen Xuan       xchen39@lsu.edu
Gay Sara Research Associate DOCS   sgay@lsu.edu
Hasan Farhana   ENVS (225) 578-3361 farhana@lsu.edu
Hesson Brooke Research Associate     bhesson2@lsu.edu
Kaiser Carola IT Consultant     ckaiser@cct.lsu.edu
Naquin Brittany       bnaqui5@lsu.edu