College Leadership 2017

Christopher F. D’Elia, Dean and Professor

Richard F. Shaw Associate Dean of Academics and Professor

Leah Courville, Assistant Dean

Kevin L. Armbrust, Chair, Dept. of Environmental Sciences and Claiborne Gasoline Company Chair in Air Quality/ Environmental Toxicology and Professor

Kam-Biu Liu, Chair, Dept. of Oceanography and Coastal Sciences and George W. Barineau III Professor