A-Z Directory | LSU E. J. Ourso College of Business

About Us

A-Z Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

C

Center for Internal Auditing
Glenn E. Sumners
gsumner@lsu.edu
225-578-6210

Center for Internal Audit: Internships
Glenn E. Sumners
gsumner@lsu.edu
225-578-6210

Collegiate Entrepreneurs Organization (CEO)
Franz Lohrke
franzlohrke@lsu.edu
225-578-2515

Commencement (Diploma Ceremony)
Ashley R. Junek
cxjunek@lsu.edu
225-578-3211

Computer Labs
Lawrence D. Smith
itg@lsu.edu
225-578-9090

Computers
Lawrence D. Smith
itg@lsu.edu
225-578-9090

Creative & Design Services
Steve Radcliffe
sradcl1@lsu.edu
225-578-7561

D

Dean's Advisory Council (DAC)
Danielle H. Basilica
danielle@lsu.edu
225-578-8783

Dean's Executive Coordinator
Angela R. Guidry
aguidry@lsu.edu
225-578-2848

Delta Sigma Pi (DSP)
Andrew P. Kuo
akuo@lsu.edu
225-578-7687

Department of Accounting
Maggie Olivier
maggie1@lsu.edu
225-578-6228

Department of Economics
Judy S. Collins
judycol@lsu.edu
225-578-3777

Department of Finance
Joanna R. Canezaro
jcanezaro@lsu.edu
225-578-6291

Department of Management
Anne Tauzin
atauzin@lsu.edu
225-578-6104

Department of Marketing
Karen S. Pecoraro
kswatso@lsu.edu
225-578-8777

Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
Karen Garner
kgarner@lsu.edu
225-578-2515

Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems (SDEIS): Master's Program (MSA)
James Davis
jamesdavis@lsu.edu
225-578-0313

Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems (SDEIS): PhD Program
Rudolf A. Hirschheim
rudy@lsu.edu
225-578-2514

Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems (SDEIS): Undergraduate Program (Entrepreneurship)
Edward F. Watson III
ewatson@lsu.edu
225-578-2502

Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems (SDEIS): Undergraduate Program (ISDS)
Laurene L. Hutchinson
lhutchi@lsu.edu
225-578-2508 

Design & Creative Services
Steve Radcliffe
sradcl1@lsu.edu
225-578-7561

Development
Ragan G. Gallagher
ragan@lsu.edu
225-578-2668

Digital Measures on the Website
Wendy Osborn Marx
wendy@lsu.edu
225-578-8865

Digital Measures for Faculty
Kari Walters
kari@lsu.edu
225-578-3483

Diploma Ceremony (Commencement)
Ashley R. Junek
cxjunek@lsu.edu
225-578-3211

Diplomats for Diversity
Angela R. Guidry
aguidry@lsu.edu
225-578-2848

Directions to the BEC
Angela R. Guidry
aguidry@lsu.edu
225-578-2848

Diversity & Inclusion
Angela R. Guidry
aguidry@lsu.edu
225-578-2848

Donations
Ragan G. Gallagher
ragan@lsu.edu
225-578-2668

 

E

Economics & Policy Research Group
Stephen R. Barnes
barnes@lsu.edu
225-578-3783

Economics Department
Judy S. Collins
judycol@lsu.edu
225-578-3777

Economics/ITF Club
Louis-Phillipe Beland
lbeland@lsu.edu
225-578-6291

Economics: Internships
M. Dek Terrell
mdterre@lsu.edu
225-578-3780

Economics: Master's Program
Bulent Unel
gradecon@lsu.edu
225-578-3790

Economics: PhD Program
Bulent Unel
gradecon@lsu.edu
225-578-3790

Economics: Undergraduate Program
Richard G. Stahl or Charles Roussel
abyssean@lsu.edu or crouss5@lsu.edu
225-578-3793 or 225-578-3778

Electronic Newsletters
Angela McBride
amcbride@lsu.edu
225-578-7833

Employer/Recruiter Contact and Career Services
Seth Thibodeaux
seththib@lsu.edu

225-578-4069

Endowments
Ragan Brown
ragan@lsu.edu
225-578-2668

Energy Program and Energy Minor
Chris K. Coombs
coombs@lsu.edu
225-578-6646

Entrepreneurship Internships
Edward F. Watson III
ewatson@lsu.edu
225-2502

Entrepreneurship Minor
Edward F. Watson III
ewatson@lsu.edu
225-578-2502

Events in the Business Education Complex
Danielle H. Basilica
danielle@lsu.edu
225-578-8783

Executive Education
Michelle Boullion
mbouli1@lsu.edu
225-578-0089

External Relations
Wendy Osborn Marx
wendy@lsu.edu
225-578-8865

 

G

General Business: Undergraduate Program
Melanie Buchmann
mbuchm2@lsu.edu
225-578-3211

Giving
Ragan G. Gallagher
ragan@lsu.edu
225-578-2668

Graduate Master's Programs
Helmut Schneider
hschnei@lsu.edu
225-578-2516

Graduate PhD Programs
Helmut Schneider
hschnei@lsu.edu
225-578-2516

 

I

Information Technology Group (ITG)
Lawrence D. Smith
itg@lsu.edu
225-578-9090

Information Technology Management Minor
Laurene L. Hutchinson
lhutchi@lsu.edu
225-578-2508

Internal Auditing
Glenn E. Sumners
gsumner@lsu.edu
225-578-6210

Internal Audit Minor
Lydia M. Lafleur
llafe2@lsu.edu
225-578-7687

International Business Minor
Timothy D. Chandler
mgchan@lsu.edu
225-578-6113

International Trade & Finance
Richard G. Stahl or Charles Roussel
abyssean@lsu.edu or crouss5@lsu.edu
225-578-3793 or 225-578-3778

Internships
Stephanie Gandy
sgandy@lsu.edu

ISDS: Honors Advisor
Laurene L. Hutchinson
lhutchi@lsu.edu
225-578-2508

ISDS: Internships
Carolyn Borne
cborne1@lsu.edu
225-578-2502

J

Journal of Forensic Accounting
D. Larry Crumbley
dcrumbl@lsu.edu
225-578-6231

 

K

 

L

 

 

M

Management Department
Anne Tauzin
atauzin@lsu.edu
225-578-6104

Management: Honors Advisor
Daniel B. Marin
bamari@lsu.edu
225-578-6189

Management: Internships
Daniel B. Marin
bamari@lsu.edu

225-578-6189

Management: PhD Program
Jean B. McGuire
mcguire@lsu.edu
225-578-5187

Management: Undergraduate Program
Daniel S. Whitman
dwhitman@lsu.edu

225-578-6195

Marketing Department
Karen S. Pecoraro
kswatso@lsu.edu
225-578-8777

Marketing: Honors Advisor
Monica V. Santaella
monicas@lsu.edu
225-578-8417

Marketing: Internships
Aaron Gleiberman
aarong@lsu.edu

225-578-7156

Marketing: PhD Program
Dan H. Rice
danrice@lsu.edu
225-578-8788

Marketing: Undergraduate Program
Monica V. Santaella
monicas@lsu.edu

225-578-8417

MBA Program
Nioz Rafi-Tabrizi
nrafi1@lsu.edu
225-578-8867

Media Relations
Angela McBride
amcbride@lsu.edu
225-578-7833

Minors in Business
Melanie Buchmann
mbuchm2@lsu.edu
225-578-3211

MPA Program
Sarah Gibson
sarahgibson@lsu.edu
225-578-9077

MS Finance Association
Kurtay Ogunc
Kurtay@lsu.edu

225-578-6291

N

National Association of Black Accountants (NABA)
Angela R. Guidry
aguidry@lsu.edu
225-578-2848

National Association of Women MBAs (NAWMBA)
Seth M. Thibodeaux
seththib@lsu.edu
225-578-4069

Network Manager
Lawrence D. Smith
itg@lsu.edu
225-578-9090

Newsletters
Angela McBride
amcbride@lsu.edu
225-578-7833

 

O

Office of Advancement
Shannon Bishop
sbishop@lsufoundation.org
225-578-7260

Office of Business Student Success
Ashley R. Junek
cxjunek@lsu.edu
225-578-3211

Office of the Dean
Richard D. White Jr.
rwhit12@lsu.edu
225-578-2848

P

Parking at the BEC
Angela R. Guidry
aguidry@lsu.edu
225-578-2848

Personal Investing Minor
Kurtay Ogunc
kurtay@lsu.edu
225-578-6291

Pi Sigma Epsilon (PSE)
Monica V. Santaella
monicas@lsu.edu

225-578-8417

Planned Giving
Ragan G. Gallagher
ragan@lsu.edu
225-578-2668

Press Releases
Angela McBride
amcbride@lsu.edu
225-578-7833

Professional Development
Seth Thibodeaux
seththib@lsu.edu
225-578-4069

Promotional Items
Danielle H. Basilica
danielle@lsu.edu
225-578-8783

Public Administration Institute (PAI)
Sarah Gibson
sarahgibson@lsu.edu
225-578-9077

Public Administration Institute Student Association (PAISA)
Roy L. Heidelberg
royh@lsu.edu
225-578-1397

Public Administration Institute: Internships
Sarah Gibson
sarahgibson@lsu.edu
225-578-9077

Public Relations
Wendy Osborn Marx
wendy@lsu.edu
225-578-8865

Publications and Brochures
Stephen W. Radcliffe
sradcl1@lsu.edu
225-578-7561

 

Q

 

 

T

 

 

V

Visitor Inquiries
Jordan Lizana
jlizan1@lsu.edu
225-578-3211

 

W

Website
Wendy Osborn Marx
wendy@lsu.edu
225-578-8865

X

 

 

Y

 

Z