Staff

Tommy Smith
Associate Vice President of Budget and Planning
and Vice Provost for Finance
Telephone: 225-578-4843
Email: tmsmith@lsu.edu
General Budget and Planning questions and issues
 

Budget Staff

Helen Reaux
Associate Director of Budget and Planning
Telephone: 225-578-1253
Email: hreaux@lsu.edu
Fringe Benefit Rates
Budget request
Board of Supervisors Quarterly Reports
Service Centers/Recharge Operations
Campus Indirect Cost
University Fees
Chart of Accounts
Operating Budget
Board of Regents Budget Forms
Chart of Accounts
Tuition Projections
Unrestricted account numbers
Fringe Benefits - Vet. Med., Evening School & Off campus programs
Forecasts and Projections (fees, tuition, scholarships, & benefits)
Budget request
Lori Davis
Program Manager
Telephone: 225-578-1242
Email: lori@lsu.edu
University fees
Fee exemptions
Ad hoc budget information
Formula reporting
Web page
Data Nodes
Operating Budget
Fringe Benefits - Auxiliary & Self Generating Units
John Duplantis
Administrative Analyst
Telephone: 225-578-1250
Email: jdupl12@lsu.edu
Personnel Action Forms
Operating budget
Student Technology Fee
Budgeted Salary Management (Salary Savings)
Ad hoc surveys
Position Control
Ad hoc surveys
IPEDS Financial Survey
NSF Financial Survey
Summer school budget
Amanda Marshall
Administrative Analyst
Telephone: 225-578-4351
Email: aknipp1@lsu.edu
Personnel Action Forms
Operating budget
Position Control
Ad hoc surveys
 
Aimee Riggs
Administrative Analyst
Telephone: 225-578-0078
Email: ariggs@lsu.edu
Personnel Action Forms
Operating budget
Position Control
Ad hoc surveys
 
 

Institutional Research Staff

Bernie Braun
Director of Institutional Research
Telephone: 225-578-1295
Email: bbraun@lsu.edu

Enterprise Information System
Program review
Accreditation and assessment support data
Entering student profile
Retention & graduation rates
Ad hoc requests

Lesa Jeansonne
Assistant Director
Telephone: 225-578-1260
Email: irlesa@lsu.edu
Personnel data
Longitudinal studies and statistical analyses
Enterprise Information System
Program review
Student financial aid data
Enrollment projections
Ad hoc requests
Kristy Neal
Applications Consultant
Telephone: 225-578-3139
Email: kristy@lsu.edu
Student data
Entering student profile
Enterprise Information System
Program review
Longitudinal studies and statistical analyses
Retention & graduation rates
Board of Regents Grad Fellows
Ad hoc requests
Taylor Simon
Applications Consultant
Telephone: 225-578-7292
Email: tsimo12@lsu.edu
Student data
Enterprise Information System
Program review
Ad hoc requests
 
Rami LeBlanc
Administrative Analyst
Telephone: 225-578-0843
Email: ramil@lsu.edu
Student data
Fall Facts brochure
Common Data Set
Questionnaires
Electronic fact book
Web page
Ad hoc requests