IA Home

LSU Auxiliary and University Wide Units

 

LSU Office of the Chancellor

Bunnie Cannon
Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
225-578-0302
bcannon@lsu.edu

Continuing Education

Wendy Overton
2144 Pleasant Hall
225-578-5237
woverton@lsu.edu

Library and Information Sciences, School of

Dean Beth Paskoff
267 Coates
225-578-1480
bpaskoff@lsu.edu

Libraries

Faye Phillips
295C Middleton
225-578-2217
fphilli@lsu.edu

Museum of Art

Melissa Daly
100 Lafayette Street 70801
225-389-7212
mdaly2@lsu.edu

Press, LSU

Mary Katherine Callaway
3990 W. Lakeshore Drive
225-578-6144
mkc@lsu.edu

Theatre (Swine Palace)

J. Steven Covington
102 New Music Building
225-578-9268
scov@lsu.edu

Jacquelyn Schulz Craddock
College of Music and Dramatic Arts
225-578-9277
jcraddock@lsu.edu

Union Complex

Jamie Segar
Union Building
225-578-0361
jsegar@lsu.edu

 

Other Campuses

LSU Agricultural Center

Randa Bordelon
210A Efferson Hall
225-578-4238
randab@lsu.edu

LSU Paul M. Hebert Law Center

Karen Soniat
400 Law Center
225-578-8644
ksonia2@lsu.edu

LSU Alumni Association

Charlie Roberts
President and C.E.O.
LSU Alumni Association
225-578-3814
croberts@lsualumni.org

Cliff Vannoy
Executive Vice President
LSU Alumni Association
225-578-3337
cliff@lsualumni.org

Tiger Athletic Foundation

Ron G. Richard
President and C.E.O.
Tiger Athletic Foundation
225-578-0180
generalrichard@lsu.edu

Ben Broussard
Executive Director
Tiger Athletic Foundation
225-578-0160
benb@lsu.edu

LSU Foundation

G. Lee Griffin
Interim President and C.E.O.
225-578-3811

Gwen Fairchild
Director, Planned Giving
225-578-5496
gfairchild@lsufoundation.org

Beverly Major
Director, Forever LSU Campaign
225-578-3811
beverly@lsufoundation.org

Jeffery L. McLain
Vice President for Development
225-578-3811
jmclain@lsufoundation.org

Quinn Rainwater
Director, LSU Funds (Annual Fund)
225-578-0918
trainwa@lsufoundation.org

 


"" LSU Home ""
Institutional Advancement
135J Thomas Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office 225.578.0302
Fax 225.578.0531
bcannon@lsu.edu