Staff

Dr. Daniel T. Layzell
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFO
Phone: 225-578-3386
Email: dlayzell@lsu.edu

Tyler Kearney
225-578-6035
tkearney@lsu.edu

Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration

Jim Buras                                                                                      225-578-0013                                                                                     jburas@lsu.edu                                               

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration

Brian Hommel
225-578-7237
bhommel@lsu.edu

Director - Trademark Licensing

Melonie Milton
225-578-8566
staffsen@lsu.edu

Staff Senate
Administrative Coordinator

Ashley Territo
225-578-4342
aterrito@lsu.edu

Manager of Operations

Krystle Erwin
225-578-3386
erwin1@lsu.edu

Coordinator

 

OFFICE HOURS

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Staff Listing