Sponsored Program Accounting Staff

    Jaime Estave
    Director
    E-mail: jestav1@lsu.edu
    Phone: 225-578-2204

 

Janet Parks, CRA
Associate Director (Invoicing)
Disaster Accounting
Scholarships
E-mail: jparks@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4878

Keri Tweed, CPA, CRA
Assistant Director (Budgeting, Effort and
Office Administration)
Budgeting / Schedule 8 / Accts Receivable
E-mail: ktweed@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2032

Invoicing

Laurie Barbier, CRA
G/K Accounting Manager
Dept of Homeland Security
NASA / FBI
E-mail: laurieb@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2435

Yvette LeBlanc
G/K Accounting Manager
BOR-NASA / NOAA
U S Dept of Education
E-mail: ylebla1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3831

 

 

Hortensia Hale, CRA                 
G/K Accounting Analyst
NIH / DEQ / HUD
Tech Transfer
E-mail: hhale10@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2140
Lakedra Fisher
G/K Accounting Analyst
USDA /BOR-LASIP / LTRC
BOR-Graduate Fellowships
E-mail: lfisher@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4879
 

 

Pamela Ledet                                  
G/K Accounting Analyst
NRC / Disaster Accounting
E-mail: pledet8@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3956

Nekisha Cobb
G/K Accounting Analyst
National Science Foundation
BOR-NSF
E-mail: ncobb@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1783

 

 

Chantel Brown                          
G/K Accounting Analyst
Dept of Energy
BOR-DOE
E-mail: cbrown11@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1625
Falynn Rivere
G/K Accounting Analyst
CPRA / EPA
BOR-Graduate Fellowships
E-mail:  frivere1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2139

 

Bronson Hopkins
G/K Accounting Analyst
USDA
E-mail: bhopkins@lsu.edu                 
Phone: 225-578-3110             
Amber Bonner
G/K Accounting Analyst
National Science Foundation
DNR
E-mail: amber@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6771
Morgan Gueho
G/K Accounting Analyst
U S Dept of Interior
BOR-Atlas
E-mail: mgueho3@lsu.edu                           
Phone: 225-578-0750                             
Jennifer Stewart
G/K Accounting Analyst
National Science Foundation
BOR-P Fund
E-mail: jstewart1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5443

 

Matthew Coldiron
G/K Accounting Analyst
LA Dept of Education                                    
E-mail: mcoldi1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6913                            
Casey Cohoon
G/K Accounting Analyst
Dept of State / Commerce - EDA
LTRC
E-mail: cohoon1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6327

  

Budgeting / Effort / Administration

Veronica Nolen
G/K Accounting Analyst                           
Effort / Gifts
E-mail: vnolen1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3706
Sarah Ulkins
G/K Accounting Analyst                         
Budgeting
E-mail: sulkins@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1430
Vacant
G/K Accounting Analyst
Budgeting
E-mail:
Phone: 225-578-2144

 

Kristy Donald
G/K Accounting Analyst
Budgeting
E-mail: kdonald1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4762                                 

Henri' Carruthers
Coordinator
Distribution / Deposits
AR Collection
E-mail: henrismith@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2137