Staff

 

Sheantel Baker
Director
E-mail: sbaker6@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2161
Tracey McGoey
Associate Director
Disbursements/Annuities
E-mail: tmcgoey@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4844
Karen Jenkins
Assistant Director
Expenditures
E-mail: kjenkins@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1638

 

Rhett Sabadie
Manager
Insurance
E-mail: rsabadie1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6207
Mary Beth Boyd
Manager
Salary/Student/Classified
E-mail: mboyd4@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1457
Mallory Davis
Assistant Manager
Insurance
E-mail: mdavi49@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6205

 

Mindy Bergeron
Assistant Manager
Salary
E-mail: mbergero@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1530
Anne Landry
Insurance
E-mail: alan114@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6242
Yolanda Clark
Nonresident Aliens/Levies
Child Support & Garnishments
E-mail: yvalle1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2592

 

Vigi Balachandran
Retirements
E-mail: vigi@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1633
Jacanda Martin
Classified/Contingent Supervisor
E-mail: jcmartin@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2128
Katherine Provost
Salary Transfers
E-mail: kprovo4@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2026

 

Ashlyn Caldwell
Student/Classified
E-mail: acaldwell1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2018
Angie Ogle
Student Supervisor
E-mail: aeogle@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2019
Kristin Delaughter
LSU System Benefits Accounting
E-mail: kristind@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4891

 

Lorin Oliver
Salary
Add Comp/GA's
E-mail: lolive7@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-8670

 
 

 

 

Quick Links

AS FORMS

POLICIES &
PROCEDURES

MANUALS

Payroll Schedules

Partial Payments

 

OFFICE HOURS

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Contact
information