Staff

photo: mike hooks

Michael Hooks
Director
Office: 225-578-8498
dhooks@lsu.edu

photo: quinesha morgan

Dr. Quinesha Morgan
Senior Biological Safety Manager
Office 225-578-4235
qperry2@lsu.edu

photo: walsh

Thomas N. Walsh
Industrial Hygiene Manager
Office: 225-578-5640
twalsh@lsu.edu

 

photo: steward

Jerry E. Steward
Chemical Safety Manager
Office: 225-578-4314
jsteward@lsu.edu

photo: pepitone

Lisa Pepitone 
Environmental Services Manager
Office: 225-578-5146
lpepitone@lsu.edu

photo: lejeune

Dr. Jason LeJeune
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Office: 225-578-5194
jleje24@lsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Enitra Jones

Biological Safety Manager
Office 225-578-4258
ejones1@lsu.edu

 

photo:irving

Deitrich L Irving
EHS & Training Manger
Office: 225-578-0534
dirvi12@lsu.edu

Ryan Still
EHS Coordinator
Office: 225-578-5640
srstill@lsu.edu

 

photo: gibbs

Joyce Gibbs
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-578-5640
jagibb@lsu.edu